Poster Awards Spring Meeting



1st Prize Maurice Steenhuis
P037 - Identification of a small molecule that inhibits protein trafficking in Gram-negative bacteria

2nd Prize Rob van Dalen
P049 - Staphylococcus aureus wall teichoic acid structure targets distinct antigen-presenting cells through C-type lectin receptors

3rd Prize Trang Phan
P088 - A novel class of specific chaperone for a type VII ESX-1 secretion system

Our sponsors