News archive

Annual meeting of the Microbial Ecology Division

The Microbial Ecology division organizes its annual meeting Friday 26 February 2016 in Amsterdam. Key note speakers are Julia Vorholt (ETH, Zurich) and Jaap Sinninghe Damsté (NIOZ, Texel). The program also includes offered presentations. For more information and registration:



Log in to read and post comments